Barber Training Aberdeen Scotland

HOME | ABOUT US | LOCATIONS & OPENING HOURS | PRICES & SERVICES | CAREERS | BARBER TRAINING | CONTACT


Barber Training Aberdeen Scotland
   

The Barber's Pole Academy - Barber Training Aberdeen. Scotland

2014 Barber Training Dates

Bespoke Training - 2014
The Barbers Pole Academy has now reached the exciting stage of being able to offer bespoke courses designed around the individual salon. Courses can be tailor made to suit your needs.

Not all salons are the same, not all salons cater for the same clientele and so we will endeavour to help everyone develop their barbers and teach them skills from, the basic core techniques to commercial styling expected from todays more exacting male client.

We can travel to you, you can come to us or if you want to join forces with other salons and pick the venue we can do that as well. Call Irene and chat through all the options, she can then work out a plan of attack and a cost to go with it.

Training is the future of everyone’s business; personal development pays dividends keeping us all refreshed and transferring that upbeat optimism to the client. Call Irene to discuss your requirements: 077010 74178

DAY TIME COURSES - 2014

Introduction to Barbering ITB (Two Days) - 2014
No previous experience required.
Successful completion will guarantee entry to CBC - £445+vat
Mon 13th & Tue 14th January - 9am - 5pm
Mon 3rd & Tue 4th February - 9am - 5pm
Mon 1st & Tue 2nd April - 9am - 5pm
Mon 14th & Tue 15th April - 9am - 5pm


Complete Barbering Course CBC 2014 (Two Weeks - Not Consecutive)
Entry level to ITB standard or above - £1545+vat
Mon 17th February - 1st Week - Mon, Tue, Wed: 9am - 5pm, Thur: 9am - 1pm finish

Mon 17th March - 2nd Week - Mon, Tue, Wed: 9am - 5pm, Thur: 9am - 1pm finish

Mon 28th April - 1st Week - Mon, Tue, Wed: 9am - 5pm, Thur: 9am - 1pm finish
Mon 26th May - 2nd Week - Mon, Tue, Wed: 9am - 5pm, Thur: 9am - 1pm finish

Perfect Clipper Work (One Day Course)
Mon 20th January - 9am - 5pm
Mon 10th February - 9am - 5pm

Mon 10th March - 9am - 5pm



EVENING COURSES - 2014


Introduction to Barbering ITB (5 sessions x3 hours over 5 weeks) - 2014
No previous experience required.
Successful completion will guarantee entry to CBC - £445+vat
Wed 15th January
Tue 18th March

Complete Barbering Course CBC 2014 (20 sessions x3 hours over 20 weeks)
Entry level to ITB standard or above - £1545+vat
Wed 19th February


10% Discount will be offered if both CBC and ITB courses are both booked.

 





THE BARBERS POLE LTD © COPYRIGHT 2014 - WEBSITE BY SMILEDESIGN.CO.UK